Builder Contacts

Fast access to key builder contacts.

 

New Construction

Bruce Dobbs
Sales Engineer
bruce.dobbs@nwnatural.com
503-220-2378

Gary Heikkinen
Sales Engineer
gary.heikkinen@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 2471

Jeffrey Tamburro
Single Family Sales Consultant
Portland Metro; Clark County, WA
jeffrey.tamburro@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 2551

Tom Falcon
Construction Administrator
thomas.falcon@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 4433

Portland Metro Area New Construction Channel
Managers

Brenda Hartzog
Portland Metro
brenda.hartzog@nwnatural.com
503-721-2460

Jeffrey Tamburro
Clark County
jeffrey.tamburro@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 2551

David Benton
Wilsonville to Albany
david.benton@nwnatural.com
503-220-2357

DG Graham
Multifamily/Condo/Townhome
Open House Channel Manager
don.graham@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 2433

Jason Haggart
Multifamily Sales Consultant
jason.haggart@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 5761

District Area New Construction Channel Managers in Other Service Areas

Astoria
Teresa Accuardi
teresa.accuardi@nwnatural.com
503-325-1632, ext. 8430

Albany
David Benton
david.benton@nwnatural.com
503-220-2357

Clark County, Washington
Jeffrey Tamburro
jeffrey.tamburro@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 2551

Coos Bay
Linda Kennedy
linda.kennedy@nwnatural.com
541-267-5655, ext. 6570

Eugene
Jon Kloor
jonathan.kloor@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 8300

Lincoln City
Cindi Fostveit
cindi.fostveit@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 8530

Salem Metro
David Benton
david.benton@nwnatural.com
503-220-2357

The Dalles
Tonya Brumley
tonya.brumley@nwnatural.com
541-296-2229, ext. 8610