HVAC Contacts

Fast access to key HVAC contacts.

 

Keith Barrow
Portland Metro
keith.barrow@nwnatural.com
503-721-2486

Keith Barrow
Clark County, Washington
keith.barrow@nwnatural.com
800-422-4012, ext. 2486

David Benton
Salem, Albany, and Eugene
david.benton@nwnatural.com
503-220-2357

Astoria

Teresa Accuardi
teresa.accuardi@nwnatural.com
503-325-1632, ext. 8430

Columbia River Gorge

Tonya Brumley
tonya.brumley@nwnatural.com
541-296-2229, ext. 8610

Coos Bay

Linda Kennedy
linda.kennedy@nwnatural.com
541-267-5655, ext. 6570

Lincoln City

Cindi Fostveit
cindi.fostveit@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 8530

Contacts for large commercial or multi-family projects

Bruce Dobbs
Sales Engineer
bruce.dobbs@nwnatural.com
503-220-2378

Gary Heikkinen
Sales Engineer
gary.heikkinen@nwnatural.com
503-226-4211, ext. 2471